WINTER

Happy Solstice!

Happy solstice to all! Spectral Paw wishes otherwise though >:]

zcfgi7i

Only a few more days of work and then I am off for the holidays 🙂

I will be filling my cart with vodka and champagne (I always keep a full stock of rum) and then I’ll be set for a week of awesome relaxation.

Star Wars

I went to see the Force Awakens Friday night and it was amazing! I won’t say anything about it, but I encourage anyone to go see it! Just do it!

Cookie Bread Snowman of Solstice

Late Saturday night, Shalien and I watched “A Very Murray Christmas” and it was the most charming Christmas special I’ve seen in a while.

Shalien and I decided to do some baking with just the materials we had at home. Also, we don’t really bake much and decided to wing that shit. This was the result:

y1jg5v9

We wanted to try and make a cookie, but we ended up with a chocolate chip cookie – bread hybrid. It was solid with a bread center. This snowman was made with coffee and a bunch of random stuff, so it had an awesome taste, but it was solid. Like a breadstick…. but also a cookie.

I don’t think we’ll ever be able to re-create this guy.

Masters of the Universe

I noticed this beautiful gem is now on Netflix! I loved this movie as a kid and want to watch it again. I’ll probably stream this from Rabb.it next week and will leave the room open for anyone who also wants to watch it. I think the room limit is 11-15 ish. Let’s hang.

Steam Sale!

It’s coming. Prepare your wishlist. Prepare your wallets. You will succumb!

On that note, I leave you with this:

Leave a Reply

