WHOA!

Day 1 of this trip feels like I’ve been here much longer! I flew into San Francisco and bumped into people I knew right away. It made things much easier. I walked a lot with heavy luggage and am very happy that I’ve been bulking so I can finally become She Hulk.

Now for the real news….

I passed my exam!!! I also drank in
a spooky dive bar and ate Burmese food so I feel like a full, drunk champ. Adult 2.0.

I need to sleep now, wee.

I don’t know how to post this right now. Ummm.

Leave a Reply

