Short but Picturesque

Woik

Yesterday, I got stuck at work late and had to forage for food with Shalien despite our bizarre sick & sleep lacking states. When we got home, I set the rats preciouses out to roam the room freely and proceeded to rain destruction in GTAO with the crew.

The cert that I am studying for requires me to travel next month. I have no idea what I’m doing. I’m turning 30 next month and feel like a child :O . Please, don’t get lost. Please, don’t get lost.

Heart of Thorns

I have not pre-ordered the expansion, but i hear that this weekend is a beta test for pre-purchasers. If you’ve tried it, what are your thoughts?

I’m feeling a little too foggy to write anything really coherent, so have some screenshots!

Smokey Steelforge may have been smoking something.

Aco Spectral Paw … returns?

Spectral Cupid performs weddings at Meatoberfest

A scenic golf cart ride with protective helmets :>

Bonus!

Iksar a Day

…helps you not stay late at work.

Leave a Reply

