Starting the Event Chain

Now for some Guild Wars 2…

This Saturday marks the beginning of the 3rd annual Spectral Olympics!

“Each summer, guild members of Spectral Legion [SL] meet for a friendly competition of dexterity and spirit. Join your friends for two weeks of gaming at its best!” – Pazu

Spectral Legion GW2 leadership has rocked the Olympics tradition for the past 3 years. This event is usually our first major event in the summer as everyone tends to be busy during June & July. In my opinion, it’s like the reset of community events throughout the year. The Spectral Olympics consists of a series of in-game challenges over a 2 weekend period with Gold, Silver, and Bronze prizes. This is a members only event, but you can check out the details here.

Dat Necromancer

I’ve been meaning to post pictures of my most recent transformation of my necromancer for a while now and here she is:

I ran her through Silverwastes for a bit last night just to get back in the swing of things.

I’m so very proud of her :*)

Tonight, I will be doing a heist in GTAO. Wish me luck.

Iksar a Day

Chakris meets up with Ginemere at a faerie ring.

Leave a Reply

