How to Celebrate Dragons

Pagan Boot Camp

My Solstice camping adventure was cut short by flooding. The brief time we got to be there was nice, but I’m bit sad that we had to leave early. Also, it was like an insane 3 day tough mudder. I felt like slave Conan dragging the camping wagon through the mud.

Nobody was seriously injured, but many people lost tents and some lost their cars D:

This is supposed to be a grassy field.

After we were evacuated, Shalien and I spent much of the time attempting to recreate the event at home 🙂

Dragon Party

This year’s Dragon Party is going to be a little later than I was hoping, but housing arrangements and $$ stuff has changed, so I’m tagging it to my birthday in September #DragonParty.

I’ve got big plans for this year’s sacrifice, setup, etc 😀

Games?

I’m really looking forward to getting some GW2 time back soon and playing some Darkwood as well. We’ve been spending much of our free time cleaning and re-organizing due to newly inherited space, but can’t wait to play some games again!

Bonus Section

Food for thought: Quest bars. The s’mores ones. Yea, baby.

Drink: Monster Absolute Zero

Leave a Reply

