Adventures Incoming

I am leaving regular society during the Summer Steam Sale to celebrate the Summer Solstice with my people. Betrayer aka “The Skeleton Game” is $4 right now and I’m really tempted to grab it before I go!

Tell me what your favorite Steam Sale selections are and I may pick a few of them up when I get back 🙂

Lots of prep and packing to do before Sunday, but mostly: Jurassic World tonight. I keep wanting to say JP, but it’s not JP anymore. Remember the old toy slogan: “If it’s not JP, it’s extinct!” This has left me concerned about the JW toys. I eyeballed the raptor squad set for about a week before I committed and bought it.

Oddly,  the set comes with a functioning black light that reveals a “mark” on raptor Blue’s back. Blue, have you been violated D: ?

Jurassic World got you reminiscing for some old JP game action? Check out http://game-oldies.com/ ! You can play Jurassic Park and Jurassic Park: Rampage Edition and more on flash.

Shirt update: the seller has decided to stop responding to me now lol. Fortunately, it doesn’t look like they will be selling clothing anymore so nobody else has to deal with this 😛

Leave a Reply

