Inspiring Khajit

I was looking for inspiration to write an Elder Scrolls themed story, so I started up Skyrim for the first time in a while.

What’s wrong with my khajit?

Well, my current game has a bunch of mods including extra spells and a werewolf mod with a progression system. My character is a khajit werewolf named after my dog (Sos) and ex-roommate cat (Selina) – Sosina. My game was going really great for a while, but the werewolf progression kinda got out of hand with speed increases, so now my khajit is waaaaaaaaay too fast. Sometimes it results in death D:

Leave a Reply

