I drink too much during Frostfell

Over the weekend, I had hoped to accomplish a few things during the Frostfell celebration in EQ2. Instead, I got very drunk.

Ginmere took her raptor to the Frostfell Wonderland Village, turned on some Ghost B.S., Korpiklaani,

and some Garth Knight, and proceeded to drink several glasses of holiday rum. I’m not sure how long I was there for, but the only thing I accomplished was crafting two very ugly dresses. Iksars don’t look good in these kinds of dresses (screenshot pending) …

Fortunately, Boofy, Ginmere’s wolf, helped her make it home safely. I’m pretty sure the raptor may have had some rum as well..

Take no heed at Little Thule’s (on the right) concern.

Leave a Reply

