EQ2 Aventures – Iksar Edition

Hi. I like iksar. A lot. An iksar shadowknight was the first MMO character I ever played and since then, you could say that we’ve been pretty tight.

This is my iksar defiler, Ginmere, in EverQuest 2.

This is a drunken party at her house. It has never been the same.

After taking a break from EQ2 for a while, I realized that Kunark had been added. Here are the statues cheering on Ginmere and welcoming her back 😀

The only problem being back on Kunark: there’s this conflict between the sarnak and the iksar and all the jerks that won’t sell to me are like, “Help us fight both sides cuz we can’t hold back the iksar lol.”

I’m just like, “You know I hate you, right? How bout we side with the iksar and I take you as my slaves? Or maybe I can sacrifice you to Cazic Thule?”

I /threaten and NPC that won’t sell or talk to me.

More to come on Ginmere’s life as an iksar and also:

How my Aerakyn got Advanced Thighs.

Leave a Reply

